captcha - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (257 entries)

en: Captcha Settings
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: How to Use Step-by-step Instruction
zh_CN: 如何使用分步指导

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: This setting is available in Pro version
zh_CN: 此设置在Pro版本中可用

en: Packages
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Custom code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Go PRO
zh_CN: 收费版

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Click the BACK button on your browser, and try again.
zh_CN: 点击浏览器上的返回按钮，然后重试。

en: In order to pass the CAPTCHA please enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 为了通过验证码，请启用JavaScript

en: zero
zh_CN: 零

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: three
zh_CN: 三

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: five
zh_CN: 五

en: six
zh_CN: 六

en: seven
zh_CN: 七

en: eight
zh_CN: 八

en: nine
zh_CN: 九

en: ten
zh_CN: 十

en: eleven
zh_CN: 十一

en: twelve
zh_CN: 十二

en: thirteen
zh_CN: 十三

en: fourteen
zh_CN: 十四

en: fifteen
zh_CN: 十五

en: sixteen
zh_CN: 十六

en: seventeen
zh_CN: 十七

en: eighteen
zh_CN: 十八

en: nineteen
zh_CN: 十九

en: twenty
zh_CN: 二十

en: twenty one
zh_CN: 二十一

en: twenty two
zh_CN: 二十二

en: twenty three
zh_CN: 二十三

en: twenty four
zh_CN: 二十四

en: twenty five
zh_CN: 二十五

en: twenty six
zh_CN: 二十六

en: twenty seven
zh_CN: 二十七

en: twenty eight
zh_CN: 二十八

en: twenty nine
zh_CN: 二十九

en: thirty
zh_CN: 三时

en: thirty one
zh_CN: 三十一

en: thirty two
zh_CN: 三十二

en: thirty three
zh_CN: 三十三

en: thirty four
zh_CN: 三十四

en: thirty five
zh_CN: 三十五

en: thirty six
zh_CN: 三十六

en: thirty seven
zh_CN: 三十七

en: thirty eight
zh_CN: 三十八

en: thirty nine
zh_CN: 三十九

en: forty
zh_CN: 四十

en: forty one
zh_CN: 四十一

en: forty two
zh_CN: 四十二

en: forty three
zh_CN: 四十三

en: forty four
zh_CN: 四十四

en: forty five
zh_CN: 四十五

en: forty six
zh_CN: 四十六

en: forty seven
zh_CN: 四十七

en: forty eight
zh_CN: 四十八

en: forty nine
zh_CN: 四十九

en: fifty
zh_CN: 五十

en: fifty one
zh_CN: 五十一

en: fifty two
zh_CN: 五十二

en: fifty three
zh_CN: 五十三

en: fifty four
zh_CN: 五十四

en: fifty five
zh_CN: 五十五

en: fifty six
zh_CN: 五十六

en: fifty seven
zh_CN: 五十七

en: fifty eight
zh_CN: 五十八

en: fifty nine
zh_CN: 五十九

en: sixty
zh_CN: 六十

en: sixty one
zh_CN: 六十一

en: sixty two
zh_CN: 六十二

en: sixty three
zh_CN: 六十三

en: sixty four
zh_CN: 六十四

en: sixty five
zh_CN: 六十五

en: sixty six
zh_CN: 六十六

en: sixty seven
zh_CN: 六十七

en: sixty eight
zh_CN: 六十八

en: sixty nine
zh_CN: 六十九

en: seventy
zh_CN: 七十

en: seventy one
zh_CN: 七十一

en: seventy two
zh_CN: 七十二

en: seventy three
zh_CN: 七十三

en: seventy four
zh_CN: 七十四

en: seventy five
zh_CN: 七十五

en: seventy six
zh_CN: 七十六

en: seventy seven
zh_CN: 七十七

en: seventy eight
zh_CN: 七十八

en: seventy nine
zh_CN: 七十九

en: eighty
zh_CN: 八十

en: eighty one
zh_CN: 八十一

en: eighty two
zh_CN: 八十二

en: eighty three
zh_CN: 八十三

en: eighty four
zh_CN: 八十四

en: eighty five
zh_CN: 八十五

en: eighty six
zh_CN: 八十六

en: eighty seven
zh_CN: 八十七

en: eighty eight
zh_CN: 八十八

en: eighty nine
zh_CN: 八十九

en: ninety
zh_CN: 九十

en: ninety one
zh_CN: 九十一

en: ninety two
zh_CN: 九十二

en: ninety three
zh_CN: 九十三

en: ninety four
zh_CN: 九十四

en: ninety five
zh_CN: 九十五

en: ninety six
zh_CN: 九十六

en: ninety seven
zh_CN: 九十七

en: ninety eight
zh_CN: 九十八

en: ninety nine
zh_CN: 九十九

en: Encryption password is not set
zh_CN: 未设置加密密码

en: Decryption password is not set
zh_CN: 未设置解密密码

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: settings page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: You're using W3 Total Cache plugin. If %1$s doesn't work properly, please clear the cache in W3 Total Cache plugin and turn on '%2$s' option on the plugin %3$s.
zh_CN: 如果您在使用W3 Total Cache插件。则遇到%1$s无法正常工作，请清除W3 Total Cache插件中的缓存，并打开插件%3$s上的'%2$s'选项。

en: Show CAPTCHA after the end of the page loading
zh_CN: 在页面加载结束后显示验证码

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: plugin contains deprecated functionality that will be removed
zh_CN: 插件包含将被删除的已弃用功能

en: in the future
zh_CN: 在将来

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: has old version
zh_CN: 有旧版本

en: has compatibility problems with
zh_CN: 有兼容性问题

en: You need to update this plugin for correct work with
zh_CN: 您需要更新此插件以正确工作

en: General Options
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: WordPress Login form
zh_CN: WP-登录表单

en: WordPress Registration form
zh_CN: WP-注册表单

en: WordPress Reset Password form
zh_CN: WP-重置密码表单

en: WordPress Comments form
zh_CN: WP-评论表单

en: Buddypress Registration form
zh_CN: BP-注册表单

en: Buddypress Comments form
zh_CN: BP-评论表单

en: Buddypress "Create a Group" form
zh_CN: BP-"创建组"表单

en: WooCommerce Login form
zh_CN: WC-登陆表单

en: WooCommerce Register form
zh_CN: WC-注册表单

en: WooCommerce Lost Password form
zh_CN: WC-丢失密码表单

en: WooCommerce Checkout Billing form
zh_CN: WooCommerce结帐结算表单

en: All plugin settings were restored.
zh_CN: 已还原所有插件设置.

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Arithmetic actions
zh_CN: 算术操作

en: Complexity
zh_CN: 复杂性

en: "%s" option must not be fully disabled
zh_CN: "%s"选项不能完全禁用

en: Text fields in the "Notification messages" option must not be empty
zh_CN: 在"通知消息"选项中的文本字段不能为空

en: In order to use images in the CAPTCHA, please select at least one of the items in the option "Use image packages". The "Images" checkbox in "Complexity" option has been disabled
zh_CN: 要使用验证码中的图像，请至少选择选项"使用图像包"中的一个项目。"复杂性"选项中的"图片"复选框已被禁用

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: With this option the CAPTCHA will be generated via %s into the form after the end of the page loading. In this case, the most of spam bots can't figure out the answer to the CAPTCHA automatically because they just can't get the CAPTCHA content
zh_CN: 使用此选项，在页面加载结束后，验证码将通过%s生成到表单中。在这种情况下，大多数垃圾邮件机器人无法自动找出验证码的答案，因为他们只是无法获得验证码内容

en: Use image packages
zh_CN: 使用图像包

en: Enlarge images on mouseover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停放大图片

en: Show reload button
zh_CN: 显示重新加载按钮

en: CAPTCHA title
zh_CN: 验证码标题

en: Required symbol
zh_CN: 必填符号

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加法

en: Minus
zh_CN: 减法

en: Multiplication
zh_CN: 乘法

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Enable time limit
zh_CN: 启用时间限制

en: for
zh_CN: 对于

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 第二
zh_CN[1]: 第二

en: If the CAPTCHA field is empty
zh_CN: 如果验证码字段为空

en: If the CAPTCHA is incorrect
zh_CN: 如果验证码不正确

en: If the time limit is exhausted
zh_CN: 如果时间限制已用尽

en: If the time limit is exhausted (this message will be displayed above the CAPTCHA)
zh_CN: 请输入正确的验证码

en: If the user IP is added to the whitelist (this message will be displayed instead of the CAPTCHA)
zh_CN: 如果用户IP被添加到白名单（将显示此消息，而不是验证码）

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误提示

en: These messages will be displayed if the CAPTCHA answer has not passed the verification
zh_CN: 如果验证码回答未通过验证，则将显示这些消息

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息提示

en: These messages will be displayed inside of the CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 请输入正确的验证码

en: Notification messages
zh_CN: 通知消息

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: to the current version
zh_CN: 到当前版本

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: You should
zh_CN: 你应该

en: to use this functionality
zh_CN: 以使用此功能

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Hide from registered users
zh_CN: 从注册用户隐藏

en: This option is available only for network or for main blog
zh_CN: 此选项仅适用于网络或主博客

en: Check off for adding the CAPTCHA to forms on their settings pages
zh_CN: 勾选关闭以将验证码添加到其设置页面上的表单

en: The image packages list is empty. Please restore default settings or re-install the plugin to fix this error
zh_CN: 图像安装包列表是空的。请恢复默认设置或重新安装插件以修复此错误

en: instruction
zh_CN: 指令

en: Functions from the %1s plugin are used on your site. These functions are deprecated ( %2s ) since version %4s. Please replace them according to the %3s. If you close this message it will appear in case if deprecated function would be called again only
zh_CN: 来自%1s插件的函数在您的网站上使用。自版本%4s起，这些函数已被弃用（%2s）。 请根据%3s更换它们。如果关闭此消息，它将出现，如果不再使用的函数将只会再次调用

en: some call functions for the "%s" filter hook
zh_CN: 一些调用函数为"%s"过滤器挂钩

en: Enable the CAPTCHA for
zh_CN: 启用验证码

en: Can not load images in to the "uploads" folder. Please, check your permissions
zh_CN: 无法将图片加载到"uploads"文件夹中。请检查您的权限

en: If the package already exists
zh_CN: 如果安装包已经存在

en: Skip it
zh_CN: 跳过它

en: Update the existed one
zh_CN: 更新现有的

en: Save it as new
zh_CN: 将其另存为新

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Browse packages
zh_CN: 浏览安装包

en: Error during package uploading
zh_CN: 在上传安装包时出错

en: check your archive
zh_CN: 检查您的存档

en: file format should be ZIP-archive
zh_CN: 文件格式应为ZIP压缩文件

en: file size should not exceed
zh_CN: 文件大小不能超过

en: it is impossible to upload the archive to the server
zh_CN: 无法将存档上传到服务器

en: archive can not be unzipped
zh_CN: 存档无法解压缩

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: One package has been updated or added to the database | %s packages have been updated or added to the database
zh_CN[0]: 一个安装包已更新或添加到数据库
zh_CN[1]: %s安装包已更新或添加到数据库

en: One image has been updated or added to the database | %s images have been updated or added to the database
zh_CN[0]: 一个图像包已更新或添加到数据库
zh_CN[1]: %s个图像包已更新或添加到数据库

en: Archive is empty
zh_CN: 存档为空

en: Some settings of the package %s were set incorrectly. They have been skipped
zh_CN: 安装包%s的某些设置不正确。已被跳过

en: Wrong data
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: Please enter a CAPTCHA value.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的验证码

en: Please enter a valid CAPTCHA value.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的验证码

en: Time limit is exhausted. Please enter a CAPTCHA value again.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的验证码

en: Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的验证码

en: You are in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 您在白名单中。

en: This options is available in Pro version of plugin
zh_CN: 此选项在插件的Pro版本中可用

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unlock premium options by upgrading to Pro version
zh_CN: 升级到Pro版本即可解锁高级选项

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解详情

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Allowed formats
zh_CN: 允许的格式

en: Allowed separators for IPs: a comma
zh_CN: IP的允许分隔符：逗号

en: semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: ordinary space, tab, new line or carriage return
zh_CN: 普通空格，制表符，换行符或回车符

en: Allowed separators for reasons: a comma
zh_CN: 允许的分隔符：逗号

en: tab, new line or carriage return
zh_CN: 标签，换行符或回车符

en: Package
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Use general settings
zh_CN: 使用常规设置

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Use several image packages at the same time
zh_CN: 使用多种图像包在同一时间

en: For IP addresses from the whitelist CAPTCHA will not be displayed
zh_CN: 对于来自白名单验证码的IP地址，将不会显示

en: With this option, CAPTCHA will not be displayed for IP-addresses from the whitelist of %s
zh_CN: 使用此选项，将不会显示来自%s白名单中的IP地址的验证码

en: Add IP to whitelist
zh_CN: 将IP添加到白名单

en: Load IP to the whitelist
zh_CN: 加载IP到白名单

en: By click on this button, all IP-addresses from the whitelist of %s will be loaded to the whitelist of %s
zh_CN: 通过单击此按钮，来自%s白名单的所有IP地址将被加载到%s的白名单

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: My IP
zh_CN: 我的IP

en: Allowed formats:
zh_CN: 允许的格式：

en: Allowed diapason:
zh_CN: 允许的均衡：

en: Search IP
zh_CN: 搜索IP

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: No IP in the whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单中没有IP

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Date added
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Remove from the whitelist
zh_CN: 从白名单中移除

en: IP added to the whitelist successfully
zh_CN: IP已成功添加到白名单

en: Some errors occured
zh_CN: 发生了一些错误

en: IP is already in the whitelist
zh_CN: IP已在白名单中

en: Invalid IP. See allowed formats
zh_CN: IP无效。查看允许的格式

en: %s IP was deleted successfully | %s IPs were deleted successfully
zh_CN[0]: %s IP已成功删除
zh_CN[1]: %s IP已成功删除

en: One IP was deleted successfully
zh_CN: 一个IP已成功删除

en: You have not entered any value
zh_CN: 您尚未输入任何值

en: You have not entered any value in to the search form
zh_CN: 您尚未在搜索表单中输入任何值

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 的搜索结果

en: IP-address(es) successfully copied to the whitelist
zh_CN: IP地址已成功复制到白名单

en: use
zh_CN: 用户

en: the whitelist of
zh_CN: 白名单

en: use the whitelist of %s
zh_CN: 使用%s的白名单

en: you should %s to use this functionality
zh_CN: 您应该%s使用此功能

en: you should install %s to use this functionality
zh_CN: 您应该安装%s以使用此功能
